Chief Administrative Officer:  Natalie Miller

Assistant Administrators:  Erin Wilson & Dawn Faber

Superintendent of Public Works:  Peter Robertson

Public Works Staff:

Todd Thompson

Edward Sandy

Irwin Paul

Chris Owens

Facilities Maintenance:  Brent Stillwell

Caretaker:  Rosales Busog

The Town Office is open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (closed for lunch 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.