Main content of the website

Administration & Staff

 Chief Administrative Officer  Natalie Miller
 Assistant Administrator  Dawn Faber
 Office Assistant  Lainey Levesque
 Public Works Staff
 Superintendent of Public Works Todd Thompson
 Public Works
Cory Haight 
 Public Works
Garry Johnson 
 Public Works
Irwin Paul
 Public Works Brent Stillwell 

 Caretaker  Rosales Busog
 Transfer Station Operator  David McDonell
 Transit Van Driver  Shirley McCarron

 Parks, Recreation & Culture Director  Danielle Steele
 Rec Facility Operator  Wayne Golling
 Rec Facility Operator  Kevin McAuley
 Rec Facility Operator
Valerian Sikharulidze

 The Town Office is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.