Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Emergency Services

RCMPCarlyle RCMP Detachment
The Town of Carlyle has a local RCMP Detachment.

Contact Information:
503 Railway Avenue West
P.O.Box 610
Carlyle, SK S0C 0R0
Telephone:  (306) 453-6707
During an emergency dial 9-1-1

Fire DepartmentCarlyle Fire Department
Carlyle Fire Department is a non-profit organization providing services to Carlyle and area.
Meetings are held at the fire hall on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. and fire practice is held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

During an emergency dial 9-1-1
Contact Information:
 Fire Chief   Mr. Don VanMeerv  (306) 575-3177
 Deputy Fire Chief  Travis VanMeer  (306) 577-8410
 Deputy Fire Chief  Rob Klassen  (306) 461-5410
 Deputy Fire Chief  John Brownlee  (306) 461-5410
For more information about the  Fire Department, access the information on the RM of Moose Mountain Website: Carlyle & RM #63 Fire Board
Ambulance ServicesCarlyle Ambulance Services
Supreme Ambulance provides service in the following centres: Coronach Bengough, Pangman, Radville, Weyburn, Estevan, Lampman, Oxbow, Carnduff, Redvers, Carlyle, Maryfield, Wawota, Kipling, Stoughton and Fillmore.

The service is available on a 24-hour basis, across Sun Country Health Region and includes:
  • Primary Care paramedics,
  • Intermediate Care Paramedics,
  • Advanced Care Paramedics
Home stations in Estevan, Carnduff, Stoughton, Oxbow, Weyburn, Pangman, Bengough, Coronach and Radville
Supreme Ambulance Phone: (306) 453-2955

Tornado Awareness: Tormadoes